Executive Board - The Iowa State Police Association

Executive Board

The ISPA Board of Directors consists of a President, three Vice Presidents, three Directors, a Secretary-Treasurer and the immediate Past President. Each member of the Board is elected into the office of Junior Director by members at the annual conference. Every year the officers move up through each of the seven offices until he/she becomes President of the Association. The President's local association will host the annual conference for the year of his/her presidency. With the election of a junior Director, the President becomes the immediate Past President and serves on the Board of Directors for one more year.

To contact any Board Member via email, click their photo below: 

Becki Sammons 
Iowa City, Iowa

Judy Kellen
First Vice-President
Sioux City, Iowa

Fred Lepley
Second Vice-President   Davenport, Iowa


    Third Vice-President 

David McFarland

Waterloo, Iowa

Jason Feaker
Sr. Director

Waterloo, Iowa

Shawn Morgan

Des Moines, Iowa
Gavin Carman
Jr. Director 

Cedar Falls, Iowa
Josh Bell 
Past President
Cedar Rapids, Iowa


©2023 Iowa State Police Association • All Rights Reserved